INTRO : 00:00
Stateline Band: Lonely 00:31
CJ Garton: Good Gone 04:16
Marcy Grace: King of Everything 08:34
Dean Perrett : Out On Killarney 11:49
Justin Heflin: Ease Your Mind 14:57
Sonny Morgan: Lovin Me Some You 19:13
Michael Kelton: Windblown 23:04
Asleep at the Wheel: Word to the Wise (feat. Bill Kirchen) 27:05
Jon Kolden: Love’s Gonna Live Here 30:02
Robynn Shayne: Out On The Town 32:46
Wesley Hanna: Brand New Love Potion 36:44
Ashley McBryde: Bonfire At Tina's 40:24
David Adam Byrnes: A Shot Or Two 44:50
Hayes Carll: Any Other Way 47:48
Tofte Family: Living Man 51:15
George Strait: Willy The Wandering Gypsy And Me 54:51
OUTRO : Campfire 59:01